joseph cooper winner tour de perth

List of winner Tour de perth

List Of Winner Tour De Perth

The Tour de Perth is an newbie freeway cycling level race in Australia, primarily based in 2006. There was once a girls’s level race between 2007 and 2013 and it continues at this time

List Of Winner Tour De Perth
Joseph cooper Winner Tour De Perth
joseph cooper winner tour de perth

The next is a listing of the winners in each the female and male classes

This listing options the winners from the primary 12 months the bicycle race was once held in Perth Australia, from 2006 to 2013 and continues.

Here’s the list:


Year Winner Second Third
2006 Australian Flag Icon David McKenzie  Australian Flag Icon Cameron Meyer  Australian Flag Icon Wesley Sulzberger
2007 Australian Flag Icon Stuart Shaw  Australian Flag Icon Jack Anderson  Australian Flag Icon Benjamin King
2008  Australian Flag Icon Richie Porte  Australian Flag Icon Adam Semple  Australian Flag Icon David Kemp
2009  Australian Flag Icon Travis Meyer  Australian Flag Icon Graeme Brown  Australian Flag Icon Richard Lang
2011 Australian Flag Icon Cameron Meyer  Australian Flag Icon Anthony Giacoppo  Australian Flag Icon Adam Semple
2013 Australian Flag Icon Joseph Cooper  Australian Flag Icon Neil Van der Ploeg  Australian Flag Icon Jack Haig

Men’s Champion


Year Winner Second Third
2007 Australian Flag Icon Kathryn Watt  Australian Flag Icon Josephine Tomic  Australian Flag Icon Amanda Spratt
2008  Australian Flag Icon Josephine Tomic  Australian Flag Icon Carly Hibberd  Australian Flag Icon Davina Summers
2009  Australian Flag Icon Ruth Corset  NL Netherlands Flag icon Ellen van Dijk  Australian Flag Icon Simone Grounds

Women’s Champion

You may like : Easy DIY Portable Bike Repair Stand


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Protection Status